If your website’s visitor has given consent or declined consent, CookieYes will remember their preference for 1 year. After this time period, the visitor will be displayed the cookie banner again when they visit your website so that they can renew their cookie consent.
When will the cookie banner be re-displayed for a visitor who has given consent before?
Last updated: March 26, 2024
Was this article helpful?