Skip to main content

WEBINARNavigating Consent Mode V2: How Should I Prepare?

|

30 April, 2024

3 pm CET (8 am CT)

Register now

How to Cancel and Reactivate Subscription?

Last updated on March 20, 2024

Note

Account owner permission is required to add Sites or organizations.

You can cancel your paid plan at any point in time. Upon cancellation, your access to the account will remain active until the end of the current billing cycle. It’s important to note that cancelling your subscription will automatically delete the associated site at the end of the billing period . However, if you’re experiencing dissatisfaction with your current plan, consider changing the plan rather than a cancellation.

Cancel Subscription

Step 1:From the CookieYes Dashboard, navigate to the Profile icon in the top-right corner and click Organizations & Sites from the drop-down. Step 2:Click on the three-dot menu to the right side of the Organization and select Cancel subscription from the drop-down. Step 3:Select the reason for cancelling the subscription and then proceed by clicking on the Cancel Subscription button.

Reactivate Subscription

Even after initiating the cancellation process, you retain the flexibility to reverse your decision and reactivate your subscription any time before the end of the current billing period.

Step 1:From the CookieYes Dashboard, navigate to the Profile icon in the top-right corner and click Organizations & Sites from the drop-down. Step 2:Click on the Reactivate button located on the right side of the site URL. Step 3:In modal, click on the Reactivate Subscription button .

Have more questions?

Reach out to us and we'll answer them.

Contact us